Admission going on Downloads


ABSC Board of Directors governs the educational ministry of Antioch Biblical Seminary & College (ABSC) which affirms to train Christian leaders with a view to disciple all nations to Christ in biblical, theological and holistic. It is thus committed to train Pastors, evangelists, and missionaries to serve the church in India and abroad who will preach the Gospel in the power of the Holy Spirit with Spiritual discernment, Social Sensitivity and Integrity.

1. Rev.Abraham Thomas - Honorary President
2. Rev. Dr. Abraham Christdhas - Principal
3. Rev. Dr. Allen Prosper - Bursar
4. Rev. Stephen J. Jeyaraj - Member
5. Rev. J. Stanely Manickaraj - Member
5. Rev. S. Jeyaprakash - Member

Members of the Teaching Staff

Rev. Dr. Abraham Christdhas, M.A., B.D., M.Th., R.F.I.E., Ph..D
- Religion & Philosophy
Rev. Jeba Sundar Singh, M.A., M.A., M.Phil., P.G.D.C.A., M.Div., M.Th.,(Ph.D)
Academic Dean
- Theology
Mrs. Esther Hephzibah Chinnaraj, M.A., M.Ed., M.Div., M.Th.
- New Testament
Mrs. Aisuklang Kharkongor, B.A., Mission., B.D., M.Th.
- Church History
Rev.Dr. Arren Bennet Lawrence, B.Sc., M.Div., M.Th., Ph.D. - New Testament
Rev. Dr. David J. Clarence, M.A., B.D., M.Th., Ph.D. (USA) - Old Testament
Rev. Dr. Thomas Babu,M.A., B.D., M.Th., Ph.D. (W.Germany) - Old Testament
Rev. Dr. Sundar Savarimuthu, M.Sc.., B.Ed., C.B.S., M.T.S, D.Min. (Canada) - Ministry
Dr. Gideon Ganesh, B.A., M.A.,M.A.,M.Phil., Ph.D. - Greek/Theology
Rev. V. Kirubakaran Daniel, M.A., B.D. - Church Ministry
Mrs. Jameela Sajeev, B.A., M.B.A., M.Phil. - English
Rev.Dr. Allen Prosper, M.A., M.Div., D. Min. - Mission
Pr. John Peter, B.A., M.SW.,M.Div.,(M.Th.)
Boy's Warden
Pr. Eshlish Bhuyan, B.A.,B.Th., M.Div.,M.Th.
Associate Boy's Warden
Pastor. Vareso, M.Div.,(M.Th.)
Mrs. Bright M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Div., M.A.,(M.Th.),(M.A.) Theology

Adjunct Faculty

Rev. Dr. Bae Jin Gi
S. Korea
Rev. Dr. Rainer Mittelstaedt, Ph.D
Rev. Dr. Fred Penney, Ph.D
Rev. Dr. Jeff Beck, Ph.D
Rev. Dr. Bob Kurtz, Ph.D
Rev. Dr. Jim Kelley, Ph.D
Rev. Dr.P.C. Park, Ph.D
Rev. Dr. Nagaiya N.S. Samuel, Ph.D

Members of the Non-teaching Staff

Mr. Joshua Kannan, B.Com., M.A.I.S., D.C.A - Finance/Mess Manager
Mrs. Gracy Jasmine Peter, B.A., M.A., M.Phil. - Librarian/Girls Warden
Ms. Hepsy Jothi, B.A., B.Th. - Associate Librarian/Associate Girls Warden
Mr. Mathiazhagan - Driver/Admin. Assistance
Mrs. Lalitha - Chief Cook
Mrs. Maala - Associate Cook
Mrs. Padmavathi - Cook
Mr. Sanniyasi - Security/Gardener

Student Leaders for 2017 - 2018

Men's Hostel : Bro. Vipulbhai Motibhai Vasava
Women's Hostel : Sis. Trushna Tukaram